Luigi Lo Iacono

Luigi Lo Iacono

Professor
luigi.lo_iacono@h-brs.de
+49 2241 865 9557
Personal page
Room C210
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Florian Dehling

Florian Dehling

Research Assistant
florian.dehling@h-brs.de
+49 2241 865 9562
Room C172
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Mika Dörr

Mika Dörr

Research Assistant
mika.doerr@h-brs.de
Room C164
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Philip Erdmann

Philip Erdmann

Student Assistant
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Simon Franz

Simon Franz

Student Assistant
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Marian Hönscheid

Marian Hönscheid

Student Assistant
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Michael Kloos

Michael Kloos

Research Assistant
michael.kloos@h-brs.de
Room C172
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Benedikt Malchow

Benedikt Malchow

Research Assistant
benedikt.malchow@h-brs.de
Room C212
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Jan Mohren

Jan Mohren

Student Assistant
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Julius Röttger

Julius Röttger

Research Assistant
julius.roettger@h-brs.de
Room C212
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Jan Tolsdorf

Jan Tolsdorf

Research Assistant
jan.tolsdorf@h-brs.de
+49 2241 865 9568
Room C172
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Vincent Unsel

Vincent Unsel

Research Assistant
vincent.unsel@h-brs.de
Room C160
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany
Stephan Wiefling

Stephan Wiefling

Research Assistant
stephan.wiefling@h-brs.de
+49 2241 865 9567
Personal page
Room C172
Grantham-Allee 20
53757 Sankt Augustin
Germany

Alumni

  • Dr. Peter Leo Gorski Research Assistant
  • Paul Höller Research Assistant
  • Aline Jaritz Research Assistant
  • Martha Lacek Intern
  • Markus Thomas Marcinek Research Assistant
  • Rafael Mäuer Research Assistant
  • Tobias Mengel Research Assistant
  • Peter Nehren Research Assistant
  • Dr. Hoai Viet Nguyen Research Assistant
  • Tanvi Patil Intern
  • Daniel Torkian Research Assistant